4 SALE

Wow…….where has the year gone??? It flew by so fast………….accomplished tons but there is still more to do. Guess, there is always next year! I do not set goals in my scrapbooking……………why??? I enjoy scrappin’ and would not like it if I feel pressured to construct a page or two. I am a slow scrapper………not to mention the fact I love to play with mixed media/texture.

Speaking of mixed media………………here is another creation of mine. The inspiration came from this fabulous photo:

10482390_10203875336355949_8714473152977887640_n

Creative Embellishments offered up this inspirational piece! WOW!!! There is so much to draw from………….since I make all-natural Christmas wreaths and other decorations, I decided to scrap some of my wreaths I constructed this year. I also drew from the red and green in the photo. I used the chicken wire stencil to add modeling paste and different colors of ink.

I want to thank the folks at Creative Embellishments for going out of their way to get these holly chipboard pieces to me!!!!!

Here is my LO: sorry there are no photos……….my Kodak printer died and I had to order a new printer. It has not came in yet…………I am really bummed!

4 SALE

P1060629

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “4 SALE

  1. Absolutely fabulous!!!!! Wonderfully done 🙂

    Thanks for joining us at Creative Embellishments 🙂

  2. nkramer74

    Gorgeous double page layout!! Love the alterations of the chipboard pieces. I am glad they got to you in time to play with them!! Happy New Year and thanks for playing along with our challenge.

  3. Kelley Rooks

    What an awesome layout. Thank you for joining us at Creative Embellishments.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

