LOVE

I have decided to make a album for our son, Tim and his Fiance’, Kayla……………it will include everything from the engagement to the wedding. Most of the photos have been taken with a cell phone or taken off of FB.  Another page for the album……………..the photo was taken from FB.

My inspiration came from a variety of places………………I fell in love with this sketch from Scrapbook challenges.

Image

After visiting the blogs: Scrapbookers Paradise and S.W.A.T. Scrapwarriers, I decided to utliize their challenges. Scrapbookers Paradise’s challenge – Playing in Paradise is to use a sepia or black&white photo and a POP of color. I also love mixed media……..so I checked out SWAT blog.  Drill #27 challenge wanted me to use mixed media and then state what I used. I used distressing inks(four colors), pearl modeling paste, goosebump spray, paint and mists.

LOVE

Image

Categories: scrapbooking | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

