in LOVE with U

Image

WOW……………..what a feast for the eyes!!! Don’t know what is more appealing……………..those bright colors or the fact that it is still winter in our part of the world. Scrapstuffz challenges really inspired me this time! My inspiration came from that fabulous blue table cloth……………..I so love the color! I already had the photo I wanted to use……………hopefully it works! Yea……………this blue cardstock really matches that table cloth!!!!! I also used reds, yellows and cream in the LO……..just to tie it all together.

in LOVE with YOU

Image

Categories: scrapbooking | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “in LOVE with U

  1. Such awesome scattered sparklies and hearts. Love it! The bright background is fabulous for the bright photo. Awesome! And thanks for joining us at Inspired By!

  2. Laura Mooney

    Oh! I love that sweet photo! The offsetting circles really caught my eye and I LOVE the meandering twine. Thanks for playing at SSIB.

  3. I love that you were inspired by the table cloth! Your layout is fabulous! Thanks for joining us at Scrapstuffz!

  4. Love the bold background and photo is beautiful! Also like the scrattered blings and wood veneer. Beautiful take on the challenge! Thanks for linking up your work at SSIB!

  5. Stacia

    I love how you pulled the bright blue from the photo!!! Awesome job! Thanks for joining us again at SSIB!!

  6. Love your photo! So glad our photo inspired you.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

