LIFE IS GOOD

Beads……………….I love beads, all sizes, sorts and kind!!! As GUEST DESIGNER for the month of October at Child’s Play Challenges, week three prompted us to use beads, just like we did when we were kids. My inspiration came from the natural setting of the photos……………of course, i had to use wooden beads. The photos are of Daniel enjoying a moosetracks waffle cone at the Guilford Fair in Vermont. What a treat!!!

This LO came from a kit. I signed up for kit of the month club over at Embellish It. I had reservations, from the beginning, about getting kits. I am pretty picky about my paper and embellies. About half of the kits I just could not use……………oh well…………..just pass them on!  This contents of this kit are different from what I normally use but I thought I could work with it…………….so. I did add my own touches to make it my own! Here it is:

LIFE IS GOOD

Image

 

Be sure to check out my other creations! Thank you for joining me!

Categories: scrapbooking | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

