U ARE MY SUNSHINE

When I first seen this inspirational sketch from Pretty Little Studio  

Image

I immediately thought………..what a way to play with my Gelatos!!! I love those things………….there is so many ways to use them.  Here I swirled them then rubbed them in with my fingertip ………..I then swirled them again but left the darker markings. I used four colors of Gelatos: yellow, orange, brown and green.

This LO is of Tim, our oldest, and his fiance after he asked her to marry him. She loves sunflowers………………me tooo!!!!  I am excited about this wedding as I was asked to help do the table arrangements and bouquets…………I love working with flowers and natural goodies! This page is part of their wedding album, I am planning to do for them. I am leaving the journal spaces open so Kayla and Tim can put their personal thoughts into them.

U ARE MY SUNSHINE

Image

Paper: two colors of orange, yellow and brown cardstock.

BoBunny lace: Natural earth, Jolee’s Boutique sunny sunflowers, Prima brown vine(thanks Susan), Letters: Thickers – Marquise and OA Minii Market – front porch, Gelatos, brown thread and Studio G green gems.

Categories: scrapbooking | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

