UP 2 MISCHIEF

A Lo inspired by this sketch……………..part of September’s sketch challenge over at Scrappin-Peeps.proboards.com. I also utilized week one inspiration over at Child”s Play Blog. The inspiration for week one was to use gears………….my oh my I love to use gears. I live in a house full of testosterone!!!! Daniel was fooling around with the pipe wrench when I snapped this photo. He was helping my husband, Dennis, get the new trailer hooked up to the car.

Image

UP 2 Mischief

Image

Paper: white and silver/grey cardstock.

Ink in black soot, black and frayed burlap, handmade brown mist and OA Woodland Park – grove, Close to my Heart gear stamps, diamond plate embossing folder, TH Alterations dies: mini gear set and steampunk ‘on the edge”, letters by Thickers and Basic Grey, red buttons,wood arrow, white brads, red Smooch, black Enamel Accents, MS black writing pen ans green/white twine.

Categories: scrapbooking | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

