Winner of Easter Blog Hop

     Well………………it has been two weeks since the Easter Blog Hop and Roseanne has not contacted me to claim her prize. Sooooooooo, I have chosen another winner! Her name……………Lorri Williams! Please contact me ASAP so I can get your RAK to you. I have a couple of LO to post but need to wait. They are without photos as our printer is broken.

    Life here, at the farm, has changed alot. The lambs are growing:Image

and the flowers are blooming:ImageThursday, we had a set twin girl baby goats. Will post photos as soon as we get some!

Thanks for joining us and have a great day!

Categories: Uncategorized | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Winner of Easter Blog Hop

  1. Congrats to Lorri! The lambs are so cute! Great photo of the flowers. I like those colors! We have Lilacs blooming in our neighborhood. I think I need to take a walk to see if I can smell them.

  2. GLOANN

    COngrats to Lorri! Love your pictures. The lambs are adorable and the pansies are just beautiful with the raindrops on them.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

