PURE ANIMAL (heart) love

Image

Isn’t this look yummy??? My oh my…………yes it does! These cupcakes……from the gals over at Scrapstuffz.blog provided part of the  inspiration for my LO.  I decided to use the Valentine colors…………….pink, red and white!  Now, I also used the inspiration provided by Childs Play Challenge blog……….Charlie Brown’s Valentine movie.

Image I absolutely love Charlie Brown and the Peanuts gang!!! It does not matter the show, but, since it is Valentines Day………well, gotta show some LOVE!

Soooooooo……………my LO naturally had to do with love and use the colors of Valentines……….of course!!! But, I wanted to use a sketch sooo I visited Shirley over at her blog: mascarinshirley.blogspot to see what she had in store. What a fabulous sketch but I was not sure how to use it.

Image

Well, I combined all three of these challenges to come up with this LO!!!  I used a  couple of selfies, hearts, pink, red, white and of course LOVE to embrace my LO.

PURE ANIMAL (heart) love

Image

Categories: scrapbooking | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “PURE ANIMAL (heart) love

  1. Great page Robyn. I love the sunburst and the patterns you used.

  2. Steffanie S

    Beautiful, beautiful layout, Robyn. Just makes me want to reach out and touch it—like a favorite well-worn quilt. Thanks for playing with us at Child’s Play!

  3. Jane

    Love your take on the challenges Robyn. Got to feel a little animal love! Thanks for joining us on CPC.

  4. WOW!! Love love love this one Robyn! Love everything! And hey I am so happy to see reds and pinks on your page this time *winks* Love the twist of sunburst pattern on the sketch! Thanks for playing at SSIB and Tambayan’s Scrap This Sketch!

  5. Wow, what a great layout! Your love for animals truly shines through on this scrapbook page. Thanks for playing along with CPC.

  6. Devra

    I love this! Your bust is awesome. I love the doodling, the flowers are such a contrast to the title! Thank you again for supporting Child’s Play Challenges!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

